Map of Puerto Rico

Map of Puerto Rico

Original Title: Mapa Topográfico de la Isla de Puerto Rico

(Topographic Map of the Island of Puerto Rico)

Year: 1886

Language: Spanish

Creator: G.W. and C.B. Colton and Co.

Item Code: 15868

A detailed topographic map from the late 19th century of Puerto Rico. The island is divided into seven Departments (Aguadilla, Mayaguez, Arecibo, Ponce, Bayamon, Guayama, and Humacao), and the map includes numerous cities, towns, rivers and roads.

Purchase a Fine Art Print

This image is available for purchase as a fine art print reproduction.
» Read more about our fine art prints

Related subjects: Puerto Rico